Chic Neutral Looks for Work & Play

Chic Neutral Looks for Work & Play

Fashion HELPERS ! How to wear trends & make them work for you. Quite Frankly, pastel blue with tan makes me look like a corpse but I wear it well with patent leather accessories in Black.  It’s about tricking the eye.  The rule of thirds can be your best friend when styling trends that are tricky for you to wear.  It’s 1,2,3 simple… Head, Shoulders, Toes.  An art deco pair of sunglasses with a black shade & gold trim on my head ( the gold trim will tie in & highlight the beige sweater).  A black leather bag at my shoulder brings definition to the textured light blue mini & light blue button down shirt while simple black heels at my feet tie in my accessories.  Now you notice me in a great outfit not a great outfit wearing me.

Leave a Reply

